23 Feb 2021

DSAF: Rediscovering Earth, Reclaiming Our Lives

Submitted by Kimon

Democratic Socialists of America Fund

Rediscovering Earth, Reclaiming Our Lives: A Conversation with Kim Stanley Robinson

Tuesday, February 23rd, 2021
7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST / 5:30 PM MST / 4:30 PM PST

Event page